Voice Over, My Demo

August 6, 2015

It has taken me a while but finally I have recorded a professional VO Demo. Coached by Lesley Bailey and recorded and edited by Marc Rose at FuseAudio. I love it. Listen at this LINK Let me know your impression and then book me for your next promotion, documentary, e-learning project, etc.

3 Responses to “Voice Over, My Demo”

  1. Dede said

    this is fabulous. I want to hire you to talk to me all the time…!

  2. bobsterry said

    Of course, my rates are reasonable for such as you…

  3. George Norris said

    Excellent job Mr. Sterry! I would enjoy and benefit from talking with you about your VO training experience and production thus far.

    Any word from X-RAY? Did you meet last week?

    Pass along greetings to your beautiful bride…

    Dick

    >

Leave a Reply

