The Apocalypse News, with Ace Newscaster Bob Sterry

July 6, 2012

Using the most advanced technology available, or at least the pieces I can afford, I am at my wit’s end to announce the first video advertisement for my July 29th show. I dare not imagine your reaction to the unusual production standards, the creative lighting effects, the top-notch studio set and will let you respond in your usual manner. Which I hope is not to ignore it, but to come to show and find if the Charlie in the video is any better in real life. Just to remind those of you who had earlier and hastily erased the date from their calendar, I-phone, Blackberry or however you keep track of time, the show is on July 29th at 2.30 PM in the concert room of Sherman Clay Moes Pianos, corner of NW 13th Ave and Davis in the Pearl District of Portland. Only $15 at the door.

Or go to www.brownpapertickets.com and buy event #246866 online.

Leave a Reply

